ECTOPLASMA - Spitting Coffins LP (Black)

ECTOPLASMA - Spitting Coffins LP (Black)

All music and lyrics written and arranged by Ectoplasma
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Panagiotis Misdeal at Clepsydra Studios.
Artworks by Konstantinos The Monk.
Logo Design by Gilian Adam.
Track 3 Crypt Of The Everliving: The intra is taken from the Thundercats series.
Track 8 Worthless Angelmeat: The intra is taken from the movie Hellraiser II 1988.
Track 9 Pagan Saviour: All rights belong to the Almighty Autopsy.