Premature Burial - Antihuman Cd

Premature Burial - Antihuman Cd

The solo project of JM Dopico, a veteran underground musician well known for his work with MACHETAZO, BODYBAG or DISHAMMER among many others, who plays all instruments and vocals on the album. "Antihuman" is debut full length and contains 10 songs in around 45 minutes, mixing influences from the glorious 80's heavy metal, doom rock and punk, an unique blend inspired by classic stuff like BLACK SABBATH, CELTIC FROST, MOTÖRHEAD, VOIVOD, SAINT VITUS, KILLING JOKE, MERCYFUL FATE, THE OBSESSED, VENOM, CARNIVORE, AMEBIX... Artwork by Nor Prego (MACHETAZO, BODYBAG, LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER, BRODYS MILITIA) and logo by Timo Ketola (DISSECTION, DEAD CONGREGATION, SUNN O))), WATAIN, OPETH).

1. Back To Zero
2. Oceanic Burial Ground
3. Alpha Wolf In No Man's Land
4. Temperance I / Tombchild
5. Temperance II / Reptile Eyes
6. Condemned To The Twilight Zone
7. Creator And Destroyer
8. G'Mork Rising
9. The Grave Song
10. Seekers Of The Truth